University of Kyrenia Ethics Committee has been Established
Date Added: 29 September 2017, 10:35

University of Kyrenia is making the necessary arrangements to ensure that its growing and developing academic activities are at national and international standards and in this context has established the Ethics Committee.

University of Kyrenia’s Ethics Committee has 7 members who have started their roles on the 28th of September in accordance with the Ethics Committee Instructions.

University of Kyrenia’s Ethics Committee Members:

  • Prof. Dr. Müfit Cemal Yenen
  • Prof. Dr. Füsun Yıldız
  • Prof. Dr. Mehmet Altınay
  • Prof. Dr. Gökmen Dağlı
  • Prof. Dr. Nail Bulakbaşı
  • Prof. Dr.Yıldırım Uler
  • Prof. Dr. Aysel Karafistan

We congratulate the members of the Ethics Committee and wish them success with their new roles.