Контакты — Киренийский Университет
+90 392 650 26 00

Контакты

General Inquiryinfo@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 4400
Rectoraterektorluk@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 4165
Student Affairsstudentaffairs@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 4401 - 4402
International Officesameer.intoffice@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 4400
Communication and Corporate Relationstanitim@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 1044
Human Resourcesinsankaynaklari@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 650 26 00 / Dahili: 4205
Dr. Suat Günsel University of Kyrenia Hospital hospital@kyrenia.edu.tr
+90 392 444 99 39
Dr. Suat Günsel University of Kyrenia Dentistry Hospital +90 392 675 10 75
© Copyright 2020 | Near East Technology